No matter what stage you are at with your new facility, contact us, we’ll be pleased to help out.

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM
  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Calgary

Hans te Stroete
VP Business Development
403.505.0988
hanst@scottbuilders.com

Patricia Verburgt
403.520.6527
patriciav@scottbuilders.com

Derrick Bentley
403.520.6547
derrickb@scottbuilders.com

  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Edmonton

Chris Konelsky
780.988.0366
chrisk@scottbuilders.com

Julie Williams
587.773.4844
juliew@scottbuilders.com

Justin Bourgeois
780.686.0030
justinb@scottbuilders.com

  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Red Deer

Josh Edwards
403.877.4353
joshe@scottbuilders.com

Skylar White
Special Projects Manager
587.797.2030
skylarw@scottbuilders.com

Steve Christie
587.797.2766
schristie@scottbuilders.com

John Conti
403.910.2030
johnc@scottbuilders.com

  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Calgary

Hans te Stroete
VP Business Development
403.505.0988
hanst@scottbuilders.com

Patricia Verburgt
403.520.6527
patriciav@scottbuilders.com

Derrick Bentley
403.520.6547
derrickb@scottbuilders.com

  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Red Deer

Josh Edwards
403.877.4353
joshe@scottbuilders.com

Skylar White
Special Projects Manager
587.797.2030
skylarw@scottbuilders.com

Steve Christie
587.797.2766
schristie@scottbuilders.com

John Conti
403.910.2030
johnc@scottbuilders.com

  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Edmonton

Chris Konelsky
780.988.0366
chrisk@scottbuilders.com

Justin Bourgeois
780.686.0030
justinb@scottbuilders.com

Julie Williams
587.773.4844
juliew@scottbuilders.com

  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Calgary

Hans te Stroete
VP Business Development
403.505.0988
hanst@scottbuilders.com

Patricia Verburgt
403.520.6527
patriciav@scottbuilders.com

Derrick Bentley
403.520.6547
derrickb@scottbuilders.com

  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Edmonton

Chris Konelsky
780.988.0366
chrisk@scottbuilders.com

Julie Williams
587.773.4844
juliew@scottbuilders.com

Justin Bourgeois 

780.686.0030
justinb@scottbuilders.com

 
  • Scott-Stripes-2
    Red Deer
Josh Edwards
403.877.4353

joshe@scottbuilders.com

Skylar White
Special Projects Manager
587.797.2030
skylarw@scottbuilders.com

Steve Christie
587.797.2766
schristie@scottbuilders.com

John Conti
403.910.2030
johnc@scottbuilders.com

Branches
  • Calgary
  • Edmonton
  • Red Deer
  • Corporate
403.274.9393 (o)
403.274.9395 (f)

Michael Wood – General Manager
michaelw@scottbuilders.com

1224 – 34 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6L9
780.463.4565 (o)
780.463.5211 (f)

Patrick Crevolin – General Manager
patrickc@scottbuilders.com

9835 – 60 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 0C6

Scott Shtuka – Field Operations Manager
scotts@scottbuilders.com

403.343.7270 (o)
403.346.4310 (f)

Will Woodward – General Manager
willw@scottbuilders.com

8105 – 49 Avenue Close
Red Deer, AB T4P 2V5

Mike Wagner – Operations Manager
mikew@scottbuilders.com

Murray Cunningham
President & CEO
403.343.7270

Laura Starchuk
Human Resource Manager
403.755.8466

What Our Clients Say
Scroll Up